Endorsers

From AltMap Beta

There are currently 70 Endorsing organizations.

Loading map...
Endorser Country Type Representative E-mail
Academy of Democratic Modernity Rojava Academic
Africa Earth Jurisprudence Collective South Africa Network Method Gundidza method@earthlorefoundation.org
African Biodiversity Network Kenya Network Fassil Gebeyehu fassil@africanbiodiversity.org
Africans Rising Kenya NGO Muhammed Lamin Saidykhan muhammedlamin@africans-rising.org
Afrika Youth Movement Kenya NGO Sodfa Daaji maildaajisodfa.pr@gmail.com
Alliance for Food Sovereignty in Africa Uganda Network Million Belay million.belay@afsafrica.org
AltDev, Program on Alternative Development of UP CIDS Philippines Academic Eduardo C. Tadem ectadem@gmail.com
Alternatives to Capitalism - SASE Denmark Academic Lara Monticelli (Copenhagen Business School) and Torsten Geelan (University of Copenhagen) lmo.mpp@cbs.dk
Civil Diplomacy Center - North and East Syria Syrian Arab Republic Network Issa civil.dip@nesyria.com
Coalition Against Land Grabbing Philippines NGO Dario Novellino calgpalawan@gmail.com
Community Economies Institute Australia Research Katharine McKinnon K.Gibson@westernsydney.edu.au
Defend the Sacred Alliance Portugal Network Martin Winiecki martin.winiecki@tamera.org
ECOLISE Belgium Network Juan Del Rio Juan.DelRio@ecolise.eu
Earthlife Africa Jhb South Africa NGO Makoma Lekalakala makoma@earthlife.org.za
Ecoversities Alliance United States Network Manish Jain manish@xinx.co
European Commons Assembly Spain Network Ana Margarida Esteves anamargarida.esteves@gmail.com
Faircoop Spain Cooperative Enric Duran enric@enricduran.cat
Fifth Empire Portugal Cooperative R. Blake info@fifthempire.org
Focus on the Global South Thailand NGO Shalmali Guttal s.guttal@focusweb.org
Forest Peoples Programme Netherlands NGO Tom Griffiths tom@forestpeoples.org
Gaia Foundation United Kingdom NGO Carlotta Byrne carlotta@gaianet.org
Global Alliance for the Rights of Nature Ecuador Network Nati Greene nati.greene@gmail.com
Global Diversity Foundation United Kingdom Network Vaness Reid nessie@globalenvironments.org
Global Ecovillage Network United Kingdom Network Anna Kovasna office@ecovillage.org
Global Extractivisms and Alternatives Initiative Finland Academic Sophia Hagolani-Albov sophia.hagolani-albov@helsinki.fi
Global Forest Coalition Paraguay Network Valentina Martinez valentinafmartinez@globalforestcoalition.org
Global University for Sustainability Hong Kong Academic Margaret Sit Tsui sittsui@gmail.com
Global Working Group Beyond Development Ecuador Academic Miriam Lang miriam.lang@uasb.edu.ec
Global Youth Biodiversity Network Germany Network Stotra Bhashyam swetha.stotrabhashyam@gmail.com
Grassroots to Global United Kingdom ⧼rv-endorser:reply-⧽ Justin Kenrick justinkenrick@yahoo.co.uk
Great Transition Initiative United States NGO Paul Raskin praskin@tellus.org
Greenpeace International Netherlands Network Abigail Aguilar abigail.aguilar@greenpeace.org
Health of Mother Earth Foundation Nigeria NGO Nnimmo Bassey nnimmo@gmail.com
ICCA Consortium Switzerland Network Holly Jonas holly@iccaconsortium.org
Indigenous Environmental Network United States Network Tom Goldtooth ientomg@gmail.com
International Network of Mountain Indigenous Peoples Peru Network Cass Madden cass@andes.org.pe
International Tribunal on Rights of Nature Ecuador ⧼rv-endorser:reply-⧽ Francesco Martone francescomartone1@gmail.com
It Takes Roots United States Network Cindy Weisner cindy@ggjalliance.org
Katalizo Canada NGO Carminda Mac Lorin carminda.maclorin@katalizo.org
Leadership for the Ecozoic United States Network Matthew Burke Matthew.Burke@uvm.edu
Local Futures United States NGO Helena Norberg-Hodge hnh@localfutures.org
MINGAnet Colombia Network Martha Giraldo migiraldo@gmail.com
May First Movement Technology United States Cooperative Melanie Bush info@mayfirst.coop
Mέta Greece NGO Sotiris Mitralexi sotmitral@gmail.com
NOW NET Germany Network Tilo Hase hase.tilo@gmail.com
Natural Justice South Africa NGO Pooven Moodley pooven@naturaljustice.org.za
New Alliance Switzerland Proposal Hans Widmer hans.e.widmer@icloud.com
North-South Initiative Malaysia NGO Adreian Pareira liberationx@gmail.com
People's Health Movement Bangladesh Network Bridget Lloyd blloyd@phmovement.org
Post-Growth Institute United States NGO Donnie Maclurcan donnie@postgrowth.org
REEVO Argentina Network Franco Augusto franco@reevo.org
Reap Goodness United States NGO Carol Manetta cmanetta@reapgoodness.org
Red Universidad y Compromiso Social Spain Network Azril Bacal bazril@gmail.com
Research and Degrowth Spain Network Federico Demaria federicodemaria@gmail.com
Rising Earth News United Kingdom NGO Lilly Hill lilly@rising.earth
Sangat India Network Pooja pooja.sangat@tewa.org.np
Socialist Workers and Youth League Nigeria NGO Lai Brown socialistworkersleague@gmail.com
Soil Not Oil Coalition United States NGO Miguel Rodles soilnotoilcoalition@gmail.com
Solidarity Research Center United States Research Yvonne Yen Liu yvonne@solidarityresearch.org
Systems Change Alliance Portugal Network Carolina Carvalho carolina@arkfound.org
The Alternatives Project United States NGO Steven J. Klees sklees@umd.edu
The Convivialists France Proposal Alain Caillé mauss1981@aol.com
The Emergence Network India Network Bayo Akomolafe bayo@bayoakomolafe.net
The Leap Canada NGO Rajiv Sicora rajiv.sicora@gmail.com
Transition Network United Kingdom Network Claire Milne clairemilne@transitionnetwork.org
Transnational Institute Netherlands NGO Monica Vargas m.vargas@tni.org
Wellbeing Economy Alliance United Kingdom NGO Ana Gomez ana@weall.org
WoMin South Africa Network Samantha Hargreaves Samantha.Hargreaves@womin.org.za
Women4Biodiversity Thailand Network Mrinalini Rai mrinalini.rai@women4biodiversity.org
Yes to Life No to Mining Kenya Network Hal Rhoades hal@gaianet.org